Southwest Arkansas Development Council

LIHEAP 2014 Winter Application

Client Intake Form

The Southwest Arkansas Development Council is pleased to serve the good citizens of Southwest Arkansas.
We are a non-profit organization that does not discriminate on the grounds of race, color, or national origin when providing assistance to the needy members of the communities in our area. We are proud to serve the following counties: Miller, Hempstead, Howard, Lafayette, Little River, Nevada, Sevier, Ouachita, Dallas, Columbia, Union and Calhoun.

Comments are closed.